Federal Poverty Levels

The federal poverty threshold is established each year by the U.S. government.   Many public benefit programs use the Federal Poverty Level (FPL) as an income threshold for determining income eligibility.  The most commonly used percentages are listed in this chart.

Chartsort iconDownload
Federal Poverty Levels 2017

New to Benefits Plus®?

Find out what it has to offer:

Subscriber Login

Your e-mail address is your username.
Benefits Plus - Solving the Public Benefit Puzzle – Community Service Society of NY